HHB Support

HHB Support

Contact

Name / Title Telephone Email
Rachid Amini
Service Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5074rachid.amini@hhb.co.uk
Violet Johnson
Service Administrator
+44 (0)20 8962 5042violet.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Chris Heap
Senior Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5043chris.heap@hhb.co.uk
Connor Humphreys
Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5047connor.humphreys@hhb.co.uk
John Johnson
CTO
+44 (0)20 7025 6026john.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Mike Rigby
Senior Support Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5073mike.rigby@hhb.co.uk
Andy Copeland
Technical Sales Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5070andy.copeland@hhb.co.uk
Stefan Flexen
Technical Support Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5071stefan.flexen@hhb.co.uk
Subscribe to E-News

Subscribe to E-News technical & product bulletins from HHB

HHB News

Queen’s University Belfast SARC welcomes new immersive studio installed by HHB

Queen’s University Belfast SARC welcomes new immersive studio installed by HHB

Globally recognised institute the Sonic Arts Research Centre (SARC) at Queen’s University Belfast has welcomed a brand new immersive sound facility featuring an Avid S6 M10 with MTRX, Dolby ATMOS HE-RMU and Genelec 8040 + 1032 Sub monitoring set up supplied by HHB Communications.

Read more

University of Surrey Upgrade to Studer Vista 1

University of Surrey Upgrade to Studer Vista 1

HHB Communications Ltd. has supplied the University of Surrey, home of the world renowned Tonmeister course with a Studer Vista 1 console.

Read more