HHB Support

HHB Support

Contact

Name / Title Telephone Email
Rachid Amini
Service Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5074rachid.amini@hhb.co.uk
Violet Johnson
Service Administrator
+44 (0)20 8962 5042violet.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Chris Heap
Senior Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5043chris.heap@hhb.co.uk
Connor Humphreys
Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5047connor.humphreys@hhb.co.uk
John Johnson
CTO
+44 (0)20 7025 6026john.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Oli Phillips
Tech Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5000oli.phillips@hhb.co.uk
Mike Rigby
Senior Support Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5073mike.rigby@hhb.co.uk
Andy Copeland
Technical Sales Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5070andy.copeland@hhb.co.uk
Subscribe to E-News

Subscribe to E-News technical & product bulletins from HHB

HHB News

Audinate Releases a Free Update to Dante Controller

Audinate Releases a Free Update to Dante Controller

Audinate has just released a new version of Dante Controller with Dante Updater feature. Dante Update is a new feature that makes it easy to update firmware in Dante devices. Firmware files are hosted by Audinate so they are always up-to-date.

Read more

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

This year IBC will be taking place 13-17 September and as in previous years it will be held at the RAI in Amsterdam.

Read more