HHB Support

HHB Support

Contact

Name / Title Telephone Email
Rachid Amini
Service Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5074rachid.amini@hhb.co.uk
Violet Johnson
Service Administrator
+44 (0)20 8962 5042violet.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Chris Heap
Senior Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5043chris.heap@hhb.co.uk
Connor Humphreys
Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5047connor.humphreys@hhb.co.uk
John Johnson
CTO
+44 (0)20 7025 6026john.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Oli Phillips
Tech Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5000oli.phillips@hhb.co.uk
Mike Rigby
Senior Support Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5073mike.rigby@hhb.co.uk
Andy Copeland
Technical Sales Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5070andy.copeland@hhb.co.uk
Subscribe to E-News

Subscribe to E-News technical & product bulletins from HHB

HHB News

From Stage to Studio: An Interview with Nick Bridges

From Stage to Studio: An Interview with Nick Bridges

After visiting Scrub, talented UK DJ Nick Bridges picked up a pair of Genelec 8341s to outfit his new studio. We paid a visit to Nick in his studio to check out his set up and ask him a few questions; here is what we learned.

Read more

HHB Communications Announces New Head of Marketing Lexie Morgan

HHB Communications Announces New Head of Marketing Lexie Morgan

Looking towards the future HHB expands Sales and Marketing leadership team.

Read more