HHB Support

HHB Support

Contact

Name / Title Telephone Email
Rachid Amini
Service Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5074rachid.amini@hhb.co.uk
Violet Johnson
Service Administrator
+44 (0)20 8962 5042violet.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Chris Heap
Senior Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5043chris.heap@hhb.co.uk
Connor Humphreys
Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5047connor.humphreys@hhb.co.uk
John Johnson
CTO
+44 (0)20 7025 6026john.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Mike Rigby
Senior Support Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5073mike.rigby@hhb.co.uk
Andy Copeland
Technical Sales Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5070andy.copeland@hhb.co.uk
Subscribe to E-News

Subscribe to E-News technical & product bulletins from HHB

HHB News

Empire Design upgrade with several Avid S6 and S3 control surfaces

Empire Design upgrade with several Avid S6 and S3 control surfaces

Scrub, a division of HHB Communications, has supplied an Avid Pro Tools S6 and two additional S3 control surfaces for The Empire Design Company's London post production studios as they continue to update and expand.

Read more

Brains and Hunch discover sonic perfection with Genelec’s ‘The Ones’

Brains and Hunch discover sonic perfection with Genelec’s ‘The Ones’

Brains and Hunch are renowned composing and sound design duo Tom Haines and Chris Branch. Their post-production facility is situated in the heart of London's Hoxton district. Earlier this year, they invested in two sets of brand-new Genelec monitors, provided by HHB Communications. Once the 8351 SAM monitors, also known as 'The Ones' arrived it's safe to say they made quite an impression on the pair.

Read more