Contact

About HHB

Admin - General

Name / Title Telephone Email
Ian Jones
Managing Director
+44 (0)20 8962 5000ian.jones@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Burgess Taylor
IT Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5038burgess.taylor@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Paul Tucker
IT Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5066paul.tucker@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Ian 'Buff' Gaynor
Exhibitions & Facilities Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5036ian.gaynor@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Patricia Benjamin
Receptionist
+44 (0)20 8962 5000patricia.benjamin@hhb.co.uk
Phil Osborne
Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5013phil.osborne@hhb.co.uk
Esme Pakinson
HR & Office Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5012esme.parkinson@hhb.co.uk

Admin - Purchasing & Logistics

Name / Title Telephone Email
Peter Steedman
Logistics Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5027peter.steedman@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Rebecca Woolf
Purchasing Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5031rebecca.woolf@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Martin Diep
Warehouse Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5034martin.diep@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Perry Swain
Purchasing Coordinator
+44 (0)20 8962 5014perry.swain@hhb.co.uk

HHB News

A Bright and Beautiful Future for Bristol’s Farmton Abbey

A Bright and Beautiful Future for Bristol’s Farmton Abbey

After announcing the move from Whiteladies Road to Edgecumbe Hall this past November, The Farm worked with Scrub, the post-production department of HHB, to outfit their new facility. Now Farmton Abbey, as the site has been dubbed, is prepared to take on the growing regional production commissions for the latest audio formats.

Read more

From Stage to Studio: An Interview with Nick Bridges

From Stage to Studio: An Interview with Nick Bridges

After visiting Scrub, talented UK DJ Nick Bridges picked up a pair of Genelec 8341s to outfit his new studio. We paid a visit to Nick in his studio to check out his set up and ask him a few questions; here is what we learned.

Read more