Contact

About HHB

Admin - General

Name / Title Telephone Email
Ian Jones
Managing Director
+44 (0)20 8962 5000ian.jones@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Burgess Taylor
IT Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5038burgess.taylor@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Paul Tucker
IT Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5066paul.tucker@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Ian 'Buff' Gaynor
Exhibitions & Facilities Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5036ian.gaynor@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Patricia Benjamin
Receptionist
+44 (0)20 8962 5000patricia.benjamin@hhb.co.uk
Phil Osborne
Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5013phil.osborne@hhb.co.uk
Esme Pakinson
HR & Office Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5012esme.parkinson@hhb.co.uk

Admin - Purchasing & Logistics

Name / Title Telephone Email
Peter Steedman
Logistics Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5027peter.steedman@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Rebecca Woolf
Purchasing Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5031rebecca.woolf@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Martin Diep
Warehouse Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5034martin.diep@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Perry Swain
Purchasing Coordinator
+44 (0)20 8962 5014perry.swain@hhb.co.uk
Paulius Sugintas
Warehouse Operative
+44 (0)20 8962 5033paulius.sugintas@hhb.co.uk
Oli Phillips
Warehouse Operative
+44 (0)20 8962 5033oli.phillips@hhb.co.uk

HHB News

Queen’s University Belfast SARC welcomes new immersive studio installed by HHB

Queen’s University Belfast SARC welcomes new immersive studio installed by HHB

Globally recognised institute the Sonic Arts Research Centre (SARC) at Queen’s University Belfast has welcomed a brand new immersive sound facility featuring an Avid S6 M10 with MTRX, Dolby ATMOS HE-RMU and Genelec 8040 + 1032 Sub monitoring set up supplied by HHB Communications.

Read more

University of Surrey Upgrade to Studer Vista 1

University of Surrey Upgrade to Studer Vista 1

HHB Communications Ltd. has supplied the University of Surrey, home of the world renowned Tonmeister course with a Studer Vista 1 console.

Read more