Contact

About HHB

Admin - General

Name / Title Telephone Email
Ian Jones
Managing Director
+44 (0)20 8962 5000ian.jones@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Burgess Taylor
IT Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5038burgess.taylor@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Paul Tucker
IT Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5066paul.tucker@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Ian 'Buff' Gaynor
Exhibitions & Facilities Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5036ian.gaynor@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Patricia Benjamin
Receptionist
+44 (0)20 8962 5000patricia.benjamin@hhb.co.uk
Phil Osborne
Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5013phil.osborne@hhb.co.uk
Esme Pakinson
HR & Office Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5012esme.parkinson@hhb.co.uk

Admin - Purchasing & Logistics

Name / Title Telephone Email
Peter Steedman
Logistics Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5027peter.steedman@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Rebecca Woolf
Purchasing Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5031rebecca.woolf@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Martin Diep
Warehouse Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5034martin.diep@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Perry Swain
Purchasing Coordinator
+44 (0)20 8962 5014perry.swain@hhb.co.uk
Paulius Sugintas
Warehouse Operative
+44 (0)20 8962 5033paulius.sugintas@hhb.co.uk
Oli Phillips
Warehouse Operative
+44 (0)20 8962 5033oli.phillips@hhb.co.uk

HHB News

Empire Design upgrade with several Avid S6 and S3 control surfaces

Empire Design upgrade with several Avid S6 and S3 control surfaces

Scrub, a division of HHB Communications, has supplied an Avid Pro Tools S6 and two additional S3 control surfaces for The Empire Design Company's London post production studios as they continue to update and expand.

Read more

Brains and Hunch discover sonic perfection with Genelec’s ‘The Ones’

Brains and Hunch discover sonic perfection with Genelec’s ‘The Ones’

Brains and Hunch are renowned composing and sound design duo Tom Haines and Chris Branch. Their post-production facility is situated in the heart of London's Hoxton district. Earlier this year, they invested in two sets of brand-new Genelec monitors, provided by HHB Communications. Once the 8351 SAM monitors, also known as 'The Ones' arrived it's safe to say they made quite an impression on the pair.

Read more