Contact

About HHB

Admin - Accounts

Name / Title Telephone Email
John Rainey
Financial Director
+44 (0)20 8962 5051john.rainey@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Charmaine Fullerton
Credit Controller
+44 (0)20 8962 5032charmaine.fullerton@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Sheela Patel
Accounts Payable
+44 (0)20 8962 5085sheela.patel@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Varsha Mohanlal
Cashier
+44 (0)20 8962 5087varsha.mohanlal@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Grazina Muzikeviciene
Assistant Credit Controller
+44 (0)20 8962 5053grazina.muzikeviciene@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Daniela Line
Financial Controller
+44 (0) 20 8962 5052daniela.line@hhb.co.uk

HHB News

Mark Pascoe Appointed to Director Sales and Marketing at HHB Communications

Mark Pascoe Appointed to Director Sales and Marketing at HHB Communications

Professional audio specialists and suppliers, HHB Communications have announced the appointment of Mark Pascoe to the position of Director of Sales and Marketing.

Read more

Empire Design upgrade with several Avid S6 and S3 control surfaces

Empire Design upgrade with several Avid S6 and S3 control surfaces

Scrub, a division of HHB Communications, has supplied an Avid Pro Tools S6 and two additional S3 control surfaces for The Empire Design Company's London post production studios as they continue to update and expand.

Read more