Contact

About HHB

Admin - Accounts

Name / Title Telephone Email
John Rainey
Financial Director
+44 (0)20 8962 5051john.rainey@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Charmaine Fullerton
Credit Controller
+44 (0)20 8962 5032charmaine.fullerton@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Sheela Patel
Accounts Payable
+44 (0)20 8962 5085sheela.patel@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Varsha Mohanlal
Cashier
+44 (0)20 8962 5087varsha.mohanlal@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Grazina Muzikeviciene
Assistant Credit Controller
+44 (0)20 8962 5053grazina.muzikeviciene@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Daniela Line
Financial Controller
+44 (0) 20 8962 5052daniela.line@hhb.co.uk

HHB News

Audinate Releases a Free Update to Dante Controller

Audinate Releases a Free Update to Dante Controller

Audinate has just released a new version of Dante Controller with Dante Updater feature. Dante Update is a new feature that makes it easy to update firmware in Dante devices. Firmware files are hosted by Audinate so they are always up-to-date.

Read more

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

This year IBC will be taking place 13-17 September and as in previous years it will be held at the RAI in Amsterdam.

Read more