Contact

About HHB

Admin - Accounts

Name / Title Telephone Email
John Rainey
Financial Director
+44 (0)20 8962 5051john.rainey@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Charmaine Fullerton
Credit Controller
+44 (0)20 8962 5032charmaine.fullerton@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Sheela Patel
Accounts Payable
+44 (0)20 8962 5085sheela.patel@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Varsha Mohanlal
Cashier
+44 (0)20 8962 5087varsha.mohanlal@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Grazina Muzikeviciene
Assistant Credit Controller
+44 (0)20 8962 5053grazina.muzikeviciene@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Daniela Line
Financial Controller
+44 (0) 20 8962 5052daniela.line@hhb.co.uk

HHB News

Tate Britain’s World-famous Rex Whistler Restaurant welcomes new Genelec Installation

Tate Britain’s World-famous Rex Whistler Restaurant welcomes new Genelec Installation

Read more

HHB and Studio Technologies win gold with NEP at the 2018 Winter Olympics

HHB and Studio Technologies win gold with NEP at the 2018 Winter Olympics

World renowned pro audio supplier, HHB Communications have supplied a Studio Technologies 5422-01 Dante Audio Engine to NEP Visions to assist in streamlining and mixing on a Dante network at numerous events, including the 2018 Winter Olympics.

Read more