Contact

About HHB

Admin - Accounts

Name / Title Telephone Email
John Rainey
Financial Director
+44 (0)20 8962 5051john.rainey@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Charmaine Fullerton
Credit Controller
+44 (0)20 8962 5032charmaine.fullerton@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Sheela Patel
Accounts Payable
+44 (0)20 8962 5085sheela.patel@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Varsha Mohanlal
Cashier
+44 (0)20 8962 5087varsha.mohanlal@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Grazina Muzikeviciene
Assistant Credit Controller
+44 (0)20 8962 5053grazina.muzikeviciene@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Daniela Line
Financial Controller
+44 (0) 20 8962 5052daniela.line@hhb.co.uk

HHB News

Queen’s University Belfast SARC welcomes new immersive studio installed by HHB

Queen’s University Belfast SARC welcomes new immersive studio installed by HHB

Globally recognised institute the Sonic Arts Research Centre (SARC) at Queen’s University Belfast has welcomed a brand new immersive sound facility featuring an Avid S6 M10 with MTRX, Dolby ATMOS HE-RMU and Genelec 8040 + 1032 Sub monitoring set up supplied by HHB Communications.

Read more

University of Surrey Upgrade to Studer Vista 1

University of Surrey Upgrade to Studer Vista 1

HHB Communications Ltd. has supplied the University of Surrey, home of the world renowned Tonmeister course with a Studer Vista 1 console.

Read more