Contact

About HHB

Admin - Accounts

Name / Title Telephone Email
John Rainey
Financial Director
+44 (0)20 8962 5051john.rainey@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Charmaine Fullerton
Credit Controller
+44 (0)20 8962 5032charmaine.fullerton@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Sheela Patel
Accounts Payable
+44 (0)20 8962 5085sheela.patel@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Varsha Mohanlal
Cashier
+44 (0)20 8962 5087varsha.mohanlal@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Grazina Muzikeviciene
Assistant Credit Controller
+44 (0)20 8962 5053grazina.muzikeviciene@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Daniela Line
Financial Controller
+44 (0) 20 8962 5052daniela.line@hhb.co.uk

HHB News

From Stage to Studio: An Interview with Nick Bridges

From Stage to Studio: An Interview with Nick Bridges

After visiting Scrub, talented UK DJ Nick Bridges picked up a pair of Genelec 8341s to outfit his new studio. We paid a visit to Nick in his studio to check out his set up and ask him a few questions; here is what we learned.

Read more

HHB Communications Announces New Head of Marketing Lexie Morgan

HHB Communications Announces New Head of Marketing Lexie Morgan

Looking towards the future HHB expands Sales and Marketing leadership team.

Read more