HHB Support

HHB Support

Contact

Name / Title Telephone Email
Rachid Amini
Service Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5074rachid.amini@hhb.co.uk
Violet Johnson
Service Administrator
+44 (0)20 8962 5042violet.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Chris Heap
Senior Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5043chris.heap@hhb.co.uk
Connor Humphreys
Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5047connor.humphreys@hhb.co.uk
John Johnson
CTO
+44 (0)20 7025 6026john.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Mike Rigby
Senior Support Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5073mike.rigby@hhb.co.uk
Andy Copeland
Technical Sales Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5070andy.copeland@hhb.co.uk
Stefan Flexen
Technical Support Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5071stefan.flexen@hhb.co.uk
Subscribe to E-News

Subscribe to E-News technical & product bulletins from HHB

HHB News

HHB supplies Pro Tools | S6 to Dolby in-house theatre

HHB supplies Pro Tools | S6 to Dolby in-house theatre

HHB Communications, the UK’s leading supplier of pro-audio technology, has provided Dolby’s UK headquarters in Royal Wootton Basset with an Avid Pro Tools | S6 modular control surface.

Read more

ENVY Advertising turns to Scrub for new facility

ENVY Advertising turns to Scrub for new facility

Specialising in short-form content, ENVY Advertising has recently unveiled a state-of-the-art facility on Mortimer Street in Fitzrovia, London.

Read more