HHB Support

HHB Support

Contact

Name / Title Telephone Email
Rachid Amini
Service Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5074rachid.amini@hhb.co.uk
Violet Johnson
Service Administrator
+44 (0)20 8962 5042violet.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Chris Heap
Senior Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5043chris.heap@hhb.co.uk
Connor Humphreys
Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5047connor.humphreys@hhb.co.uk
John Johnson
CTO
+44 (0)20 7025 6026john.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Mike Rigby
Senior Support Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5073mike.rigby@hhb.co.uk
Andy Copeland
Technical Sales Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5070andy.copeland@hhb.co.uk
Stefan Flexen
Technical Support Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5071stefan.flexen@hhb.co.uk
Subscribe to E-News

Subscribe to E-News technical & product bulletins from HHB

HHB News

NTP Technology Selects BVE 2017 to Globally Launch the DAD DX32R Digital Audio Bridge on HHB Communications Stand

NTP Technology Selects BVE 2017 to Globally Launch the DAD DX32R Digital Audio Bridge on HHB Communications Stand

London, UK – 28 February 2017 – HHB Communications Ltd (HHB), a global leader in professional audio technology and Avid Elite Solutions Partner, today announced that its co-exhibitor at BVE 2017, NTP Technology, will use the show as the global launch for the new Digital Audio Bridge, DAD DX32R.

Read more

Wohler Technologies Debuts iAM-VIDEO-2-MPEG at BVE 2017on the HHB Communications Stand

Wohler Technologies Debuts iAM-VIDEO-2-MPEG at BVE 2017on the HHB Communications Stand

London, UK – 28 February 2017 – HHB Communications Ltd (HHB), a global leader in professional audio technology and Avid Elite Solutions Partner, today announced that BVE 2017 will mark the UK debut of Wohler Technologies’ new iAM-VIDEO-2-MPEG.

Read more