HHB Support

HHB Support

Contact

Name / Title Telephone Email
Rachid Amini
Service Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5074rachid.amini@hhb.co.uk
Violet Johnson
Service Administrator
+44 (0)20 8962 5042violet.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Chris Heap
Senior Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5043chris.heap@hhb.co.uk
Connor Humphreys
Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5047connor.humphreys@hhb.co.uk
John Johnson
CTO
+44 (0)20 7025 6026john.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Mike Rigby
Senior Support Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5073mike.rigby@hhb.co.uk
Andy Copeland
Technical Sales Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5070andy.copeland@hhb.co.uk
Stefan Flexen
Technical Support Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5071stefan.flexen@hhb.co.uk
Subscribe to E-News

Subscribe to E-News technical & product bulletins from HHB

HHB News

HHB assists Abbey Road Studios in creation of new Mix Stage

HHB assists Abbey Road Studios in creation of new Mix Stage

Building on an extraordinary legacy of film score recording, legendary London studio complex Abbey Road Studios has built a complete, Dolby Atmos Premier Studio-certified sound post-production facility with equipment supplied by HHB.

Read more

HHB / Scrub wins Avid’s EMEA Audio Top Channel Partner for three years out of four

HHB / Scrub wins Avid’s EMEA Audio Top Channel Partner for three years out of four

HHB Communications Ltd. and its Soho-based, post-focused division Scrub have been named Avid’s EMEA Audio Top Channel Partner for 2016 – the third time in four years that the company has been recognised with this award from Avid for excellence in Pro Tools sales and support in Europe the Middle East and Africa (EMEA).

Read more