HHB Support

HHB Support

Contact

Name / Title Telephone Email
Rachid Amini
Service Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5074rachid.amini@hhb.co.uk
Violet Johnson
Service Administrator
+44 (0)20 8962 5042violet.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Chris Heap
Senior Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5043chris.heap@hhb.co.uk
Connor Humphreys
Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5047connor.humphreys@hhb.co.uk
John Johnson
CTO
+44 (0)20 7025 6026john.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Mike Rigby
Senior Support Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5073mike.rigby@hhb.co.uk
Andy Copeland
Technical Sales Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5070andy.copeland@hhb.co.uk
Stefan Flexen
Technical Support Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5071stefan.flexen@hhb.co.uk
Subscribe to E-News

Subscribe to E-News technical & product bulletins from HHB

HHB News

See what's new in Pro Tools

See what's new in Pro Tools

At IBC 2016, several exciting new Pro Tools innovations were unveiled that help you take a gigantic leap in sound quality, speed and performance.

Read more

HHB Group and Genelec unveil world’s first Genelec Experience Centre

HHB Group and Genelec unveil world’s first Genelec Experience Centre

Pro-audio equipment supplier HHB Group and Genelec, the manufacturer of active monitoring loudspeakers, have launched the world’s first Genelec Experience Centre – enabling visitors to audition a dazzling array of Genelec active monitors for music, post, broadcast and install applications.

Read more