HHB Support

HHB Support

Contact

Name / Title Telephone Email
Rachid Amini
Service Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5074rachid.amini@hhb.co.uk
Violet Johnson
Service Administrator
+44 (0)20 8962 5042violet.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Chris Heap
Senior Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5043chris.heap@hhb.co.uk
Connor Humphreys
Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5047connor.humphreys@hhb.co.uk
John Johnson
CTO
+44 (0)20 7025 6026john.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Mike Rigby
Senior Support Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5073mike.rigby@hhb.co.uk
Andy Copeland
Technical Sales Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5070andy.copeland@hhb.co.uk
Stefan Flexen
Technical Support Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5071stefan.flexen@hhb.co.uk
Subscribe to E-News

Subscribe to E-News technical & product bulletins from HHB

HHB News

Studer appoints HHB as UK & Ireland distributor

Studer appoints HHB as UK & Ireland distributor

HHB Communications has been appointed UK & Ireland distributor of Studer digital audio mixing consoles and media routing systems.

Read more

Dolby Atmos Home Entertainment Mastering Suite now available at HHB

Dolby Atmos Home Entertainment Mastering Suite now available at HHB

Designed to empower post-production facilities to create, edit, mix and master high quality Dolby Atmos® content for Blu-ray or digital delivery, Dolby’s new Dolby Atmos Mastering Suite for home entertainment is now available at HHB – the authorised UK re-seller of Dolby pro-audio products.

Read more