HHB Support

HHB Support

Contact

Name / Title Telephone Email
Rachid Amini
Service Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5074rachid.amini@hhb.co.uk
Violet Johnson
Service Administrator
+44 (0)20 8962 5042violet.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Chris Heap
Senior Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5043chris.heap@hhb.co.uk
Connor Humphreys
Service Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5047connor.humphreys@hhb.co.uk
John Johnson
CTO
+44 (0)20 7025 6026john.johnson@hhb.co.uk
Mike Rigby
Senior Support Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5073mike.rigby@hhb.co.uk
Andy Copeland
Technical Sales Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5070andy.copeland@hhb.co.uk
Stefan Flexen
Technical Support Engineer
+44 (0)20 8962 5071stefan.flexen@hhb.co.uk
Subscribe to E-News

Subscribe to E-News technical & product bulletins from HHB

HHB News

Studer appoints HHB as UK & Ireland distributor

Studer appoints HHB as UK & Ireland distributor

HHB Communications has been appointed UK & Ireland distributor of Studer digital audio mixing consoles and media routing systems.

Read more

OnAir 1500 delivered to The Economist

OnAir 1500 delivered to The Economist

Following the appointment of HHB Communications Ltd. as distributor for Studer in the UK & Ireland, HHB are pleased to announce and showcase the new build and installation for The Economist featuring the OnAir1500 radio production console.

Read more