Contact

About HHB

Admin - General

Name / Title Telephone Email
Ian Jones
Managing Director
+44 (0)20 8962 5000ian.jones@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Burgess Taylor
IT Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5038burgess.taylor@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Paul Tucker
IT Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5066paul.tucker@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Ian 'Buff' Gaynor
Exhibitions & Facilities Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5036ian.gaynor@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Patricia Benjamin
Receptionist
+44 (0)20 8962 5000patricia.benjamin@hhb.co.uk
Phil Osborne
Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5013phil.osborne@hhb.co.uk
Nita Patel
Executive Assistant/HR
+44 (0)20 8962 5012nita.patel@hhb.co.uk

Admin - Purchasing & Logistics

Name / Title Telephone Email
Peter Steedman
Logistics Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5027peter.steedman@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Rebecca Woolf
Purchasing Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5031rebecca.woolf@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Martin Diep
Warehouse Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5034martin.diep@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Perry Swain
Purchasing Coordinator
+44 (0)20 8962 5014perry.swain@hhb.co.uk
Paulius Sugintas
Warehouseman/Driver
+44 (0)20 8962 5033paulius.sugintas@hhb.co.uk
Gus Carpenter
Warehouseman
+44 (0)20 8962 5033gus.carpenter@hhb.co.uk

HHB News

NTP Technology Selects BVE 2017 to Globally Launch the DAD DX32R Digital Audio Bridge on HHB Communications Stand

NTP Technology Selects BVE 2017 to Globally Launch the DAD DX32R Digital Audio Bridge on HHB Communications Stand

London, UK – 28 February 2017 – HHB Communications Ltd (HHB), a global leader in professional audio technology and Avid Elite Solutions Partner, today announced that its co-exhibitor at BVE 2017, NTP Technology, will use the show as the global launch for the new Digital Audio Bridge, DAD DX32R.

Read more

Wohler Technologies Debuts iAM-VIDEO-2-MPEG at BVE 2017on the HHB Communications Stand

Wohler Technologies Debuts iAM-VIDEO-2-MPEG at BVE 2017on the HHB Communications Stand

London, UK – 28 February 2017 – HHB Communications Ltd (HHB), a global leader in professional audio technology and Avid Elite Solutions Partner, today announced that BVE 2017 will mark the UK debut of Wohler Technologies’ new iAM-VIDEO-2-MPEG.

Read more