Contact

About HHB

Admin - General

Name / Title Telephone Email
Ian Jones
Managing Director
+44 (0)20 8962 5000ian.jones@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Burgess Taylor
IT Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5038burgess.taylor@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Paul Tucker
IT Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5066paul.tucker@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Ian 'Buff' Gaynor
Exhibitions & Facilities Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5036ian.gaynor@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Patricia Benjamin
Receptionist
+44 (0)20 8962 5000patricia.benjamin@hhb.co.uk
Phil Osborne
Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5013phil.osborne@hhb.co.uk
Nita Patel
Executive Assistant/HR
+44 (0)20 8962 5012nita.patel@hhb.co.uk

Admin - Purchasing & Logistics

Name / Title Telephone Email
Peter Steedman
Logistics Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5027peter.steedman@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Rebecca Woolf
Purchasing Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5031rebecca.woolf@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Martin Diep
Warehouse Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5034martin.diep@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Perry Swain
Purchasing Coordinator
+44 (0)20 8962 5014perry.swain@hhb.co.uk
Paulius Sugintas
Warehouseman/Driver
+44 (0)20 8962 5033paulius.sugintas@hhb.co.uk
Gus Carpenter
Warehouseman
+44 (0)20 8962 5033gus.carpenter@hhb.co.uk

HHB News

HHB supplies Pro Tools | S6 to Dolby in-house theatre

HHB supplies Pro Tools | S6 to Dolby in-house theatre

HHB Communications, the UK’s leading supplier of pro-audio technology, has provided Dolby’s UK headquarters in Royal Wootton Basset with an Avid Pro Tools | S6 modular control surface.

Read more

ENVY Advertising turns to Scrub for new facility

ENVY Advertising turns to Scrub for new facility

Specialising in short-form content, ENVY Advertising has recently unveiled a state-of-the-art facility on Mortimer Street in Fitzrovia, London.

Read more