Contact

About HHB

Admin - General

Name / Title Telephone Email
Ian Jones
Managing Director
+44 (0)20 8962 5000ian.jones@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Burgess Taylor
IT Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5038burgess.taylor@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Paul Tucker
IT Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5066paul.tucker@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Ian 'Buff' Gaynor
Exhibitions & Facilities Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5036ian.gaynor@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Patricia Benjamin
Receptionist
+44 (0)20 8962 5000patricia.benjamin@hhb.co.uk
Phil Osborne
Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5013phil.osborne@hhb.co.uk
Nita Patel
Executive Assistant/HR
+44 (0)20 8962 5012nita.patel@hhb.co.uk
Jake Young
Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5046jake.young@hhb.co.uk

Admin - Purchasing & Logistics

Name / Title Telephone Email
Peter Steedman
Logistics Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5027peter.steedman@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Rebecca Woolf
Purchasing Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5031rebecca.woolf@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Martin Diep
Warehouse Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5034martin.diep@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Perry Swain
Purchasing Coordinator
+44 (0)20 8962 5014perry.swain@hhb.co.uk
Paulius Sugintas
Warehouseman/Driver
+44 (0)20 8962 5033paulius.sugintas@hhb.co.uk
Gus Carpenter
Warehouseman
+44 (0)20 8962 5033gus.carpenter@hhb.co.uk

HHB News

See what's new in Pro Tools

See what's new in Pro Tools

At IBC 2016, several exciting new Pro Tools innovations were unveiled that help you take a gigantic leap in sound quality, speed and performance.

Read more

HHB Group and Genelec unveil world’s first Genelec Experience Centre

HHB Group and Genelec unveil world’s first Genelec Experience Centre

Pro-audio equipment supplier HHB Group and Genelec, the manufacturer of active monitoring loudspeakers, have launched the world’s first Genelec Experience Centre – enabling visitors to audition a dazzling array of Genelec active monitors for music, post, broadcast and install applications.

Read more