Contact

About HHB

Admin - General

Name / Title Telephone Email
Ian Jones
Managing Director
+44 (0)20 8962 5000ian.jones@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Burgess Taylor
IT Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5038burgess.taylor@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Paul Tucker
IT Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5066paul.tucker@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Ian 'Buff' Gaynor
Exhibitions & Facilities Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5036ian.gaynor@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Patricia Benjamin
Receptionist
+44 (0)20 8962 5000patricia.benjamin@hhb.co.uk
Phil Osborne
Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5013phil.osborne@hhb.co.uk
Nita Patel
Executive Assistant/HR
+44 (0)20 8962 5012nita.patel@hhb.co.uk

Admin - Purchasing & Logistics

Name / Title Telephone Email
Peter Steedman
Logistics Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5027peter.steedman@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Rebecca Woolf
Purchasing Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5031rebecca.woolf@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Martin Diep
Warehouse Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5034martin.diep@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Perry Swain
Purchasing Coordinator
+44 (0)20 8962 5014perry.swain@hhb.co.uk
Paulius Sugintas
Warehouseman/Driver
+44 (0)20 8962 5033paulius.sugintas@hhb.co.uk
Oli Phillips
Warehouseman
+44 (0)20 8962 5033oli.phillips@hhb.co.uk

HHB News

Studer appoints HHB as UK & Ireland distributor

Studer appoints HHB as UK & Ireland distributor

HHB Communications has been appointed UK & Ireland distributor of Studer digital audio mixing consoles and media routing systems.

Read more

OnAir 1500 delivered to The Economist

OnAir 1500 delivered to The Economist

Following the appointment of HHB Communications Ltd. as distributor for Studer in the UK & Ireland, HHB are pleased to announce and showcase the new build and installation for The Economist featuring the OnAir1500 radio production console.

Read more