Contact

About HHB

Admin - General

Name / Title Telephone Email
Ian Jones
Managing Director
+44 (0)20 8962 5000ian.jones@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Burgess Taylor
IT Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5038burgess.taylor@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Paul Tucker
IT Support
+44 (0)20 8962 5066paul.tucker@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Ian 'Buff' Gaynor
Exhibitions & Facilities Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5036ian.gaynor@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Patricia Benjamin
Receptionist
+44 (0)20 8962 5000patricia.benjamin@hhb.co.uk
Phil Osborne
Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5013phil.osborne@hhb.co.uk
Nita Patel
Executive Assistant/HR
+44 (0)20 8962 5012nita.patel@hhb.co.uk

Admin - Purchasing & Logistics

Name / Title Telephone Email
Peter Steedman
Logistics Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5027peter.steedman@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Rebecca Woolf
Purchasing Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5031rebecca.woolf@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Martin Diep
Warehouse Manager
+44 (0)20 8962 5034martin.diep@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Perry Swain
Purchasing Coordinator
+44 (0)20 8962 5014perry.swain@hhb.co.uk
Paulius Sugintas
Warehouseman/Driver
+44 (0)20 8962 5033paulius.sugintas@hhb.co.uk
Oli Phillips
Warehouseman
+44 (0)20 8962 5033oli.phillips@hhb.co.uk

HHB News

HHB assists Abbey Road Studios in creation of new Mix Stage

HHB assists Abbey Road Studios in creation of new Mix Stage

Building on an extraordinary legacy of film score recording, legendary London studio complex Abbey Road Studios has built a complete, Dolby Atmos Premier Studio-certified sound post-production facility with equipment supplied by HHB.

Read more

HHB / Scrub wins Avid’s EMEA Audio Top Channel Partner for three years out of four

HHB / Scrub wins Avid’s EMEA Audio Top Channel Partner for three years out of four

HHB Communications Ltd. and its Soho-based, post-focused division Scrub have been named Avid’s EMEA Audio Top Channel Partner for 2016 – the third time in four years that the company has been recognised with this award from Avid for excellence in Pro Tools sales and support in Europe the Middle East and Africa (EMEA).

Read more