Contact

About HHB

Admin - Accounts

Name / Title Telephone Email
John Rainey
Financial Director
+44 (0)20 8962 5051john.rainey@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Charmaine Fullerton
Credit Controller
+44 (0)20 8962 5032charmaine.fullerton@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Sheela Patel
Accounts Payable
+44 (0)20 8962 5085sheela.patel@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Varsha Mohanlal
Cashier
+44 (0)20 8962 5087varsha.mohanlal@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Grazina Muzikeviciene
Assistant Credit Controller
+44 (0)20 8962 5053grazina.muzikeviciene@hhb.co.uk
Download V-card
Daniela Line
Financial Controller
+44 (0) 20 8962 5052daniela.line@hhb.co.uk

HHB News

Studer: Striving for perfection

With a legacy spanning almost six decades, Studer has pioneered the most advanced user interfaces in the industry. As the exclusive UK and Ireland Distributor and the UK’s leading Pro Audio Technology supplier we understand how essential pristine audio, unparalleled connectivity and reliability are in any professional facility. Studer deliver all of these necessary and essential requirements.

Read more

University of Surrey Upgrade to Studer Vista 1

University of Surrey Upgrade to Studer Vista 1

HHB Communications Ltd. has supplied the University of Surrey, home of the world renowned Tonmeister course with a Studer Vista 1 console.

Read more